Staff

 




view bio

Vicki Brooke

Vicki Brooke,
M. Ed.

vbrooke@vcu.edu
Principal Investigator of VCU RRTC on Employment for Individuals with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities and VCU ACE and the Director of Business Connections
view bio

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds,
M.S., CRC

roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connections Program Manager
view bio

Stephanie Arnold

Stephanie Arnold
arnolds@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Sarah Austin

Sarah Austin
austins3@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett
abennett4@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Alissa Brooke

Alissa Brooke
admolinelli@vcu.edu
Director of Employment Research Training
view bio

Peter Christophersen

Peter Christophersen
christopherpb@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Brittany Craft

Brittany Craft
craftbl@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Tommy Dubois

Tommy Dubois
tadubois@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Crystal Hence

Crystal Hence
cousercl@vcu.edu
Lead Counselor
view bio

Hannah Lenhart

Hannah Lenhart
lenharthe@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Mallary McEvoy

Mallary McEvoy
forbesmr@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Maria Medina

Maria Medina
medinams@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Austin Miller

Austin Miller
millerag2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Bethany Moog-Ayers

Bethany Moog-Ayers
ayersbk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Andrew Russo

Andrew Russo
jarusso@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Sitra Salaam

Sitra Salaam
abdussalaasi@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Erik Schmidt

Erik Schmidt
schmidte4@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson
kbthompson@vcu.edu
Training & Technology Associate
view bio