Staff

 




view bio

Vicki Brooke

Vicki Brooke,
M. Ed.

vbrooke@vcu.edu
Director of Training for VCU ACE, Director of Business Connections, & Director of Rehabilitation Research and Training Center on Employer Practices for Individuals with Disabilities
view bio

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds,
M.S.

roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connections Program Manager
view bio

Bethany Ayers

Bethany Ayers
ayersbk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett
abennett4@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Kayleigh Bocchi

Kayleigh Bocchi
bocchikh@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Alissa Brooke

Alissa Brooke
admolinelli@vcu.edu
Project Coordinator
view bio

Maddy Champoux

Maddy Champoux
champouxmk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Whitney Ham

Whitney Ham
hamwa@vcu.edu
Autism Coordinator
view bio

Kristen Hamilton

Kristen Hamilton
hamiltonkm2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Crystal Hence

Crystal Hence
cousercl@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Jennica Johansen

Jennica Johansen
johansenjg@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

April Lynch

April Lynch
lynchas@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Michelle Madani

Michelle Madani
madanims@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Austin Miller

Austin Miller
millerag2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Christi Monger

Christi Monger
crmonger@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Andy Muth

Andy Muth
muthat@vcu.edu
Business Connections Assistant Manager
view bio

Andrew Russo

Andrew Russo
jarusso@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Zach Sneed

Zach Sneed
zbsneed@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson
kbthompson@vcu.edu
Research and Training Associate
view bio